Officers and Board of Directors 2019-20

President

 

Anthony Scaglione

ascaglione2020@gmail.com

 

President-Elect

 

Steve Bennett

champs99@verizon.net

Immediate Past President

 

Tom Scarritt

tps@scarrittlaw.com

Vice President

 

Jeni La Paglia

jlapaglia@bankoftampa.com

 

Treasurer

 

Clint Freeman

clinton.freeman@claconnect.com

 

Secretary

 

Joe Gonzalez

joegonzalez2017@yahoo.com

 

 

Sgt. at Arms

 

Ron Federspiel

r.federspiel@verizon.net

 

Like us on Facebook!

 

      

2019-20 Directors:

George Capote                          gcapote1@gmail.com

Ron Federspiel                          r.federspiel@verizon.net   

Allison Hernandez                      allison@fernandezins.com

Marlene Maseman                     mmaseman@bhhsflpg.com 

Adam Talley                              adam@talleyins.com

Ruth VanDyke                           tampagal@icloud.com

Directors Emeritus: 

Diana Almeida

Frank Costa 

Executive Secretary:

Audra Dunn

yborcityrotaryclub@gmail.com

813-601-4022

 

(c) 2013 YborCity Rotary

Proudly created with Wix.com